GROW
88.jpg
Harlem Rd.jpg
October Fall.jpg
P1160447-Forfar-LMyers.jpg
P1160557-Delta-LMyers.jpg
RL-Bernies-TRM-2020.jpg
RL-Downtown-Delta-TRM-2020.jpg
RL-Miller-Farms-TRM-2020.jpg
populars-resort.jpg
Public Notices
50 O2 SE
  • Meeting Date: Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Published: Monday, 28 November 2022
1 Newboro - Glen Cairn
  • Meeting Date: Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Published: Thursday, 24 November 2022
299B Deadlock Bay Rd, SC
  • Meeting Date: Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Published: Thursday, 24 November 2022
You are invited to learn about the United Counties of Leeds and Grenville Agricultural Area Review on Monday, December 12, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. (virtually or in person).  The goal…
  • Meeting Date: Monday, 12 December 2022
Published: Friday, 18 November 2022
  • Meeting Date: Monday, 07 November 2022
Published: Monday, 14 November 2022
95 Pinecrest Lane, NC
  • Meeting Date: Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Published: Thursday, 03 November 2022
Page 1 of 2

Rideau Lakes Township Logo

1439 County Road 8, Delta, ON K0E 1G0

613-928-2251 or 1-800-928-2250

Fax: 613-928-3097

Email:

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

After-Hours Road Emergency

1-877-798-5725

Portland Transfer Station

4427H Old Kingston Road, Portland
1-800-928-2250 ext. 230
Open: Wednesdays & Saturdays
8:00am to 4:00pm