Rideau Lakes Public Library Board

Thursday, September 23, 202112:00pm


The Rideau Lake Public Library consists of 5 Branches:  Delta, Elgin, Newboro, Portland, and South Elmsley. https://rideaulakeslibrary.ca/

The Board meets monthly to oversee the operations of the Library.

Meeting Material


Vicki Stevenson, RLPL CEO

Rideau Lakes Township Logo

1439 County Road 8, Delta, ON K0E 1G0

613-928-2251 or 1-800-928-2250

Fax: 613-928-3097


rideau canal video off