Skip to content

Contact Us

By phone:  Dial 1-800-928-2250 and enter the extension.

Administration

Chief Administrative Officer
Mike Dwyer  Ext 231  mdwyer@rideaulakes.ca

Clerk
Mary Ellen Truelove  Ext 293  mtruelove@rideaulakes.ca

Administrative Assistant
Ginny Okum   Ext 223  gokum@rideaulakes.ca

Recreation and Volunteer Coordinator
Leila Stafford  Ext 238  lstafford@rideaulakes.ca

Youth Coordinator
Dayna McCumber  Ext 238  youth@rideaulakes.ca

Building/Planning/Development

Manager of Development Services (on leave)
Brittany Mulhern  Ext 244  bmulhern@rideaulakes.ca

Senior Planner (A/Manager of Development Services)
Malcolm Norwood  Ext 236  mnorwood@rideaulakes.ca

Chief Building Official
Brett Cavanagh  Ext 225  bcavanagh@rideaulakes.ca

Deputy Chief Building Official
Brett Moreland  Ext 280  bmoreland@rideaulakes.ca

Development Services Analyst
Tracy Perrin  Ext 235  tperrin@rideaulakes.ca

Planning & Economic Development Coordinator

Associate Planner
Jaclyn Schneider  Ext 234  jschneider@rideaulakes.ca

Fire/Emergency

Fire Chief/CEMC
Scott Granahan  Ext 237  sgranahan@rideaulakes.ca

Public Works

Manager of Facilities & Environmental Services
Michelle Jones  Ext 230  mjones@rideaulakes.ca

Roads Coordinator/Drainage Superintendent
Dan Chant  Ext 227  dchant@rideaulakes.ca

Public Works Administrative Assistant
Amy Schur  Ext 285  aschur@rideaulakes.ca

Taxation/Treasury

taxes@rideaulakes.ca

Treasurer
Cynthia Laprade  Ext 226  claprade@rideaulakes.ca

Deputy Treasurer
Dave Schur  Ext 229  dschur@rideaulakes.ca

Senior Tax Clerk
Sarah Dicaire  Ext 232  sdicaire@rideaulakes.ca

Tax Clerk
Ben Rothwell  Ext 243  brothwell@rideaulakes.ca
Jodi Barham  Ext 233 jbarham@rideaulakes.ca