Skip to content

Live Stream Video

Live Stream Council and Committee Meetings

Agenda, Minutes & Recordings

Please note that Meeting Minutes are not available until approved and adopted by Council on the first Monday evening of the following month.

For printed copies of Meeting Agendas or Minutes, please contact Mary Ellen Truelove, Clerk.  Contact details on Staff page.  Copying charges may apply.

For information about the various Committees and Boards, see the Council/Committees page.

For 2018 Council and Committees Meetings Agendas, Minutes and Recordings, use this DropBox link.

Municipal Services Committee (Public Works / Planning / Community & Leisure Services) Meetings

Monday, November 11, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes     Video Recording
Tuesday, October 15, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes     Video Recording
Monday, September 30, 2019 Special Waste Services & Recycling Review          Agenda & Minutes     Video Recording
Monday, September 9, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes     Video Recording
Monday, August 12, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes         Video Recording
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019 Special Environmental Services Review
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019

Municipal Services Committee (General Governance / Finance / Protection of People & Property / Human Resources) Meetings

Monday, November 18, 2019 Special Community Grants/2020 Preliminary Budget:    Agenda & Minutes          Video Recording
Monday, October 28, 2019:     Agenda & Minutes         Video Recording
Monday, September 23, 2019:    Agenda & Minutes          Video Recording
Monday, August 26, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes         Video Recording 
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Special Budget
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019 Special Budget

Planning Advisory / Committee of Adjustment Meetings

Wednesday, November 13, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes       Video Recording
Wednesday, October 30, 2019: Special OP Review Agenda & Minutes     Official Plan documents      Video Recording
Wednesday, October 23, 2019: Agenda & Minutes          Video Recording
Monday, October 21, 2019: Special OP Review Agenda & Minutes     Official Plan documents     Video Recording
Wednesday, October 9, 2019: Agenda & Minutes                  Video Recording
Wednesday, September 25, 2019: Agenda and Minutes       Video Recording
Wednesday, September 11, 2019: Agenda & Minutes    Video Recording
Wednesday, August 28, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes     Video Recording
Wednesday, August 14, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes     Video Recording
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – CANCELLED
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Accessibility Advisory Committee Meetings

Wednesday, November 20, 2019   Agenda & Minutes
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Community Enhancement Committees Meetings

Delta and Area CEC

Delta and Area CEC Minutes

Meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday, 5:15pm at the Delta Fair Office (no meeting in December)

Elgin and Area CEC

Elgin and Area CEC Minutes

Next meeting: November 5, 6:30pm at the Elgin Municipal Complex

Morton and Area CEC

Morton and Area CEC Minutes

Next meeting: November 12, 7pm at the Morton Community Hall

Newboro and Area CEC

Newboro and Area CEC Minutes

Next meeting: November 21, 7pm at the Newboro Community Hall

North Crosby and Area CEC

North Crosby and Area CEC Minutes

Next meeting: October 24, 1pm at the North Crosby Community Hall

Portland and Area CEC

Portland and Area CEC Minutes

Meets monthly on the 2nd Monday, 7pm at the Portland Community Hall

South Elmsley and Area CEC

South Elmsley and Area CEC Minutes

Next meeting: November 20, 7pm at the South Elmsley Hall

Economic Development Committee Meetings

Monday, November 4, 2019  Agenda & Minutes      Video Recording
Tuesday, October 15, 2019:    Agenda & Minutes       Video Recording
Monday, September 9, 2019 Agenda & Minutes       Video Recording
Monday, August 12, 2019:  Agenda & Minutes          Video Recording
Monday, July 8, 2019 – CANCELLED
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019

Rideau Lakes Lake Association Committee Meetings

RLLA Minutes – August 29-19
RLLAC Minutes – July 4 2019

Rideau Lakes Public Library Board Meetings

2019 Meeting Minutes